Friedrich Gulda: Mozart for the People - DVD (Live from the Amerikahaus in Munich, 1981)

Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 4 in E flat major K282Piano Sonata No. 9 in D major, K311Piano Sonata No. 12 in F major, K332Fantasia in C minor, K475Piano Sonata No. 14 in C minor, K457In diesen heil'gen Hallen (from Die Zauberflöte)
ISBN: 4058407091745
Kiadás éve: 2016
Formátum: DVD
Nyelv: -

Értékelés(Még nem érkezett értékelés.)

Ár: 8 300 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab


This recital from the Amerikahaus in Munich, which he combined with concerts in Milan and Paris, features Friedrich Gulda in a black sweatshirt, playing works by his personal favourite Mozart – in a version specially for purists. Gulda presents his crystal-clear interpretations of the sonatas with his personally unique spirit and his indisputable virtuosity and musical tactfulness. His live-presence is, as always, a guarantor for a marvellous piano experience: a successful return of an “irrational” musical genius to his roots.


Még senki nem írt értékelést ehhez a termékhez.

Ajánljuk még

A kategória toplistája