Thriller

Készleten

Találatok: 747 db

A. J. Finn: The Woman in the Window

HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS, 2018

‘Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing’ Gillian Flynn‘One of those rare books that really is unputdownable’ Stephen King'Twisted to the power of max' Val McDermid‘A dark, twisty confection’ Ruth Ware

Részletek

Ár: 4 325 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Adrian McKinty: The Cold Cold Ground

PROFILE BOOKS, 2012

Two dead.One left in a car by the side of a road. He was meant to be found quickly. His killer is making a statement.The other is discovered hanging in a tree, deep in a forest. Surely a suicide: she'd just given birth, but there's no sign of the bab

Részletek

Ár: 2 425 Ft

Boltunkban nem kapható

Alan Glynn: Graveland

FABER & FABER, 2014

A Wall Street investment banker is shot dead while jogging in Central Park. Later that night, one of the savviest hedge-fund managers in the city is gunned down outside a fancy Upper West Side restaurant....

Részletek

Ár: 3 095 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Alex Connor: Ascesa al potere - La saga dei Borgia

NEWTON COMPTON EDITORI, 2021

Dopo trentaquattro anni al servizio della Chiesa cattolica, l'ambizione e la spietatezza di Rodrigo Borgia vengono ripagate dall'elezione al soglio pontificio col nome di Alessandro VI.

Részletek

Ár: 6 675 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő hét-nyolc hét

Alex Dahl: The Boy at the Door

HEAD OF ZEUS, 2018

What would you do for the perfect life? Would you lie? Would you cheat? Would you kill? When Cecilia ends up looking after a boy with no home, dark secrets from her past force their way to surface...

Részletek

Ár: 7 925 Ft

Boltunkban nem kapható

Alex Michaelides: The Silent Patient

ORION PUBLISHING GROUP, 2019

The Silent Patient is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window by A.J. Finn and The Girl Before by JP Delaney.

Részletek

Ár: 5 550 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Anne Holt: A Necessary Death

CORVUS, 2020

Selma Falck is living a nightmare. Trapped in a burning cabin on a freezing snow-covered mountain, she has no idea where she is or how she got there.

Részletek

Ár: 2 675 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Antonio Mendez, Matt Baglio: Argo

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2012

Tehran, November 1979. Militant students stormed the American embassy and held sixty Americans captive for a gruelling 444 days. But until now the CIA has never revealed the twist to the Iran Hostage Crisis: six Americans escaped.

Részletek

Ár: 2 875 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Arnaldur Indridason: Dans l'ombre

POINTS, 2017

La mort a été immédiate. Une balle dans la tete. Aucune trace de lutte n'est relevée dans ce modeste appartement de Reykjavík. Le seul détail troublant est une croix gammée tracée sur le front de la victime.

Részletek

Ár: 5 475 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Austin Wright: Nocturnal Animals

ATLANTIC BOOKS, 2016

The novel that inspired the 2016 major motion picture Nocturnal Animals, starring Jake Gyllenhaal and Amy Adams, is a dazzling, eerie, riveting thriller of fear and regret, blood and revenge.

Részletek

Ár: 4 350 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

B A Paris: Behind Closed Doors

HARLEQUIN, 2016

Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do.

Részletek

Ár: 4 225 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Barbara Abel: Je sais pas

POCKET, 2017

C'est le grand jour de la sortie en foret de l'école maternelle des Pinsons : un avant-gout de vacances. Tout se déroule pour le mieux jusqu'au moment du retour, quand une enfant manque a l'appel. Emma, cinq ans, a disparu. C'est l'affolement général.

Részletek

Ár: 5 325 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő hét-nyolc hét

Blake Crouch: Dark Matter

PAN BOOKS, 2017

'Brilliant. . . I think Blake Crouch just invented something new.' - Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher series.

Részletek

Ár: 4 290 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő négy-hat hét

Blake Crouch: Recursion

CROWN PUBLISHERS, 2019

My son has been erased. Those are the last words the woman tells Barry Sutton, before she leaps from the Manhattan rooftop.

Részletek

Ár: 6 425 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Blake Crouch:Pines

THOMAS&MERCER, 2012

Secret service agent Ethan Burke arrives in Wayward Pines, Idaho, with a clear mission: locate and recover two federal agents who went missing in the bucolic town one month earlier.

Részletek

Ár: 5 450 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő hét-nyolc hét

Találatok: 747 db