Children- and young adult

In stock

Number of results: 1284

Tahereh Mafi: Furthermore

PENGUIN, 2016

A place so full of enchanting beauty and topsy-turvy adventure... brimming with color and magic

Details

Price: 2 990 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Tahereh Mafi: Ignite Me (Shatter Me Volume 3)

ELECTRIC MONKEY, 2018

With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all.

Details

Price: 4 350 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Tahereh Mafi: Imagine Me (Shatter Me Volume 6)

ELECTRIC MONKEY, 2020

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Si

Details

Price: 4 350 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Tahereh Mafi: Shatter Me (Shatter Me Volume 1)

HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS, 2018

A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager.

Details

Price: 4 350 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Tahereh Mafi: Unite Me (Shatter Me Novellas)

ELECTRIC MONKEY, 2019

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for a thrilling insight into the minds of Juliette's two great loves – Adam and Warner.

Details

Price: 4 350 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Tamora Pierce: Trickster's Queen

RANDOM HOUSE, 2011

Aly’s adventure continues. . . . No longer a slave, Alanna’s daughter is now spying as part of an underground rebellion against the colonial rulers of the Copper Isles.

Details

Price: 3 690 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Tamsyn Murray: Complete Cassidy - Star Reporter

USBORNE, 2015

Cassidy is determined to discover a hidden talent to help her stand out from the crowd - can she be a star reporter in her school?

Details

Price: 3 075 Ft

Currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

Tanya Byrne: Afterlove

HODDER CHILDREN'S BOOKS, 2021

Car headlights.The last thing Ash hears is the snap of breaking glass as the windscreen hits her and breaks into a million pieces like stars. But she made it, she's still here. Or is she?

Details

Price: 4 450 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Téa Stilton - Le Code du dragon

ALBIN MICHEL, 2006

C'est moi ! Je suis une souris sportive, dynamique et, a en croire mes nombreux admirateurs... tout a fait charmante ! Je suis envoyée spéciale de l'Echodu Rongeur, le célebre journal que dirige mon frere, Geronimo Stilton. Vous le connaissez ?

Details

Price: 6 825 Ft

Not in stock

Tea Stilton: Le Vaisseau Fantome

ALBIN MICHEL, 2016

C’est le début de l’été sur l’île des Baleines, et les cinq célebres pensionnaires du college de Radford sont au comble de l’excitation : le jeune et talentueux professeur Van Kraken, du laboratoire de biologie sous-marine vient donner une conférence...

Details

Price: 5 775 Ft

Currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 7-8 weeks

Tea Stilton: Un consiglio da amica

PIEMME, 2020

Eta di lettura: da 7 anni. Benvenuti nel prestigioso College di Topford!

Details

Price: 5 725 Ft

Currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 7-8 weeks

Number of results: 1284