Charlie and Lola - The Absolutely Complete Series Two DVDs (4 Disc Box Set)

All 19 episodes from the second series of the children's animated show focusing on the relationship between brother and sister Charlie and Lola.
ISBN: 5051561028212
Szerző: Lauren Child
Kiadás éve: 2008
Formátum: DVD
Nyelv: angol

Értékelés(Még nem érkezett értékelés.)

Ár: 8 925 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő több, mint két hónap


Episodes comprise: 'Welcome to Lolaland', 'I Wish I Could Draw Exactly More Like You', 'I Am Collecting a Collection', 'Never Ever Step On the Cracks', 'I Will Not Ever Never Forget You Nibbles', 'My Best Bestest Friend', 'What If I Got Lost in the Middle of Nowhere?', 'I Just Love My Red Shiny Shoes', 'Look After Your Planet', 'Will You Please Stop Messing About?', 'This Is Actually My Party', 'Lucky Lucky Me', 'How Many More Minutes Until Christmas?', 'Charlie Is Broken', 'I Completely Know About Guinea Pigs', 'I Spy With My Little Eyes', 'I Am Really', 'I Really Wonder What Plant I'm Growing' and 'I Am Extremely Magic'.


Még senki nem írt értékelést ehhez a termékhez.

A kategória toplistája